How To Turn OFF Location Services On iPhone 13 And iPhone 13 Pro

It’s important to learn how to disable location services from iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro. Location Services lets you share your location with friends using Messages and Find My Friend. The iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro can also be turned off Location Services.

This will prevent your iPhone from keeping track of where you go and allowing you to know your most frequent locations. These instructions will show you how to disable location services for iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro.

How to Turn Off Location Services on iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro:

Turn on your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

Open the Settings app.

Select Privacy.

Select on Location Services.

Tap on the Location Service toggle.

Next, a screen will open. Tap on “Turn off”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *